Cooking the Food

Yesterday we cooked and it was really fun. We cooked in this really kitchen. Both of the dishes we made yesterday were really delicious and i have never tried them before in my life. Apart from being delicious they were also healthy. Both had vegetables. My group made the Fettuccine Alfredo. I’m so glad that we cooked it ourselves and it came out good. Cooking is fun and I really like it a lot. I hope to make these dishes for my family so that they could see how delicious they are.

Leave a Reply

